Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.91 stars on doctify (Based on 457 reviews)

Very friendly clean and relaxing place

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 14 November 2019

Dr Matharu has changed my life! I struggled with SUNCT for several years until I met Dr Matharu. He started me on medications that have helped tremendously. I was told by an eminent professor in neurology not to have an operation. Dr Matharu arranged a micro vascular decompression for me which has rendered me pain free for the first time in decades. I can’t thank Dr Matharu enough.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 13 November 2019

Excellent consultants

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 13 November 2019

Everyone very kind and reassuring. Procedure very well explained and updating during scan very helpful

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 13 November 2019

Very good. The receptionist Eilish was very helpful

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 12 November 2019

Very thorough consultation. First time anyone has taken the time to carefully think about my various medical problems and come up with a diagnosis that explains everything. My experience with other neurologists has been that they only focus on the neurological aspect without taking a wholistic approach. Would highly recommend Dr Matharu for people with headache problems

About dr Manjit Matharu, 12 November 2019

The staff at Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms have been great - incredibly professional, supportive and helpful.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 11 November 2019

Pleasant

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 9 November 2019

Very knowledgeable about post traumatic headache. Great bedside manner and wonderful sense of humour

About dr Manjit Matharu, 7 November 2019

Excellent consultation with Dr Matharu

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 7 November 2019

Very clean and well organised

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 5 November 2019

On December 31st, I will celebrate my 80th Birthday. This happy event is in no small way, due to the Extraordinary way that my 7-year-old Lung Cancer has been treated and managed by the exceptional Specialist Oncologists, and Neurologists I have been fortunate enough to have been treated by. Standing out, amongst these Brilliant specialists is one Neurologist, Dr Paul Jarman, who has at Queen's Square also overseen my Cerebral Aneurysm over these years to see if its State and size may need attention. I can only Thank such wonderful specialists for giving their time to people like myself, that have been fortunate enough to be treated by them. With enormous Gratitude

About dr Paul Jarman, 4 November 2019

Seemed well run

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 4 November 2019

Seemed well run

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 4 November 2019

Very good

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 26 October 2019

The Fabulous consultant.

About dr Paul Jarman, 14 October 2019

Very comfortable scan. Ruby was so kind and looked after my wife and I very well. Thank you

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 October 2019

Fantastic service as always

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 October 2019

Excellent

About dr Fergus Rugg-Gunn, 9 October 2019

Excellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 9 October 2019

I saw Dr Saifee for my first consultation yesterday and I am so thankful that I saw him - he is a highly competent doctor! I have been having symptoms for a year. Throughout the consultation, Dr Saifee's meticulous approach, compassion and fantastic listening skills were always evident. This allowed him to achieve a diagnosis and a future treatment plan. Thank you Dr Saifee!

About dr Tabish Saifee, 8 October 2019

I had my first consultation with Dr Saifee yesterday and I am so thankful that I saw him. From the onset he had a highly professional and compassionate manner in identifying and examining the problem. The medical issue has been causing me distress for just over a year and Dr Saifee was able to provide a diagnosis and a future treatment plan. His thorough approach and his meticulous listening skills were evident throughout the entire consultation. It was very clear to see that he is passionate about providing the best care possible. Thank you Dr Saifee!

About dr Tabish Saifee, 8 October 2019

Very positive

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 3 October 2019

Trent was great .Put in the line no problem

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 2 October 2019

Xxx

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 2 October 2019

Great

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 27 September 2019

It was a great experience with Dr Saifee, he was very professional, he took time to examine and to explain, we were very comfortable, we would highly recommend him.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 11 September 2019

Very kind, helpful and understanding

About dr Sofia Eriksson, 3 September 2019

Fantastic

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 3 September 2019

Had operation last week, very professional and attentive

About mr George Samandouras, 30 August 2019

Excellent staff

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 30 August 2019

Very good service

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 30 August 2019

Great

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 30 August 2019

Very professional and friendly service and staff

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 30 August 2019

Dr Matharu has been a rock and has managed to turn my life around

About dr Manjit Matharu, 28 August 2019

Very comfortable surroundings and extremely kind staff. They were so busy but remained very attentive

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 28 August 2019

Lovely atmosphere

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 27 August 2019

Great

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 27 August 2019

Lovely doctor, very professional

About mr George Samandouras, 27 August 2019

Dr Sharma amazing doctor help my mum! I would definitely recommend him! Thank you kind regards

About dr Nik Sharma, 26 August 2019

  • Page 1 of 12