Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.87 stars on doctify (Based on 366 reviews)

Very friendly and helpful staff.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 April 2019

Very reassuring and professional manner. Made me feel very at ease when delivering his diagnosis.

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 16 April 2019

Overall a very good experience. Was able to book appointments easily via email. Short waiting times.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 April 2019

I had a very pleasant experience seeing Dr. Rajakulendran, who is very professional, knowledgeable and attentive.

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 15 April 2019

Very efficient. Friendly and informative.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 15 April 2019

Very nice and caring staff

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 April 2019

Lovely

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 3 April 2019

Very good

About professor Raju Kapoor, 3 April 2019

Good service

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 3 April 2019

Very efficient

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 1 April 2019

Very convenient to have my scan today after my appointment with Dr Heaney in Queen Square. The appointment card with the map inside was a great help. Very friendly staff when I arrived and the taxi back to Queen Square is a real treat. Thank you

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 29 March 2019

Amazed to get a walk in appointment!

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 29 March 2019

More comfortable than I was expecting. Kirsty was very kind and got me through my scan with great professionalism. Nice to get my CD also

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 29 March 2019

Kind, helpful calm staff. From front of house Hannah making us drinks and helping with keeping me calm to carol the lovely radiographer. It was a pleasant experience which is normally a scary one for me. They let me stay after the scan while I had a migraine Turing off the TVs and making me feel welcome.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 27 March 2019

Magnificent treatment and the way I the patient was treated by the doctor

About mr George Samandouras, 27 March 2019

A marvellous atmosphere

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 27 March 2019

Carol was amazing thanks so much, made me v calm and really helped

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 25 March 2019

Amazing! The communication, the kindness was much appreciated.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 25 March 2019

Very pleasant and helpful front of house staff.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 18 March 2019

Excellent. I appreciate the calm approach as I was nervous

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 14 March 2019

Friendly and professional

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 13 March 2019

I have seen several neurologists and headache experts. Dr Matharu is undoubtedly the best one I have seen. He is very knowledgeable, which combined with his caring nature, makes him an outstanding doctor. After years of seeing other experts, my headaches only improved with the comprehensive care provided by Dr Matharu

About dr Manjit Matharu, 7 March 2019

Excellent doctors - some of the best in the world

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 7 March 2019

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FIENDLY

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 6 March 2019

Great service. Trent was so kind

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 28 February 2019

Trent is great and made me feel very at ease

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 27 February 2019

Mr Samandouras was extemely nice and explained In detail all options very reassuring so much so that we wish to be under his care and supervision for the future

About mr George Samandouras, 26 February 2019

I felt very comfortable and at ease throughout my visit today. The consultant has made me feel a lot better.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 26 February 2019

Very friendly

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 20 February 2019

Comfortable and reassuring

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 20 February 2019

Very friendly staff - Trent really friendly and helpful, reassuring me through process.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 20 February 2019

Friendly, communicative staff. Made me feel at ease. Thank you.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 19 February 2019

Wonderful professional experience with all staff.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 18 February 2019

We have confidence in his advice and we trust him implicitly

About dr Manjit Matharu, 7 February 2019

Very pleasant

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 7 February 2019

I felt Dr Trip was though, understanding and explained everything well. He gave choices and options. Thank you Dr Trip.

About dr Anand Trip, 31 January 2019

Easy to find, great reception, Good facilities

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 31 January 2019

Fantastic care. Professional friendly staff.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 16 January 2019

Excellent service

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 16 January 2019

Clean facility, nice reception staff, central location

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 10 January 2019

  • Page 1 of 10