Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.86 stars on doctify (Based on 409 reviews)

Wonderful angelic staff. Fantastic experience. From the angel in reception who helped my father with a wheelchair staying late, to the amazingly patient radiographers, to the beautiful building.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 15 August 2019

Mr samandouras is an extremely professional and knowledgable doctor who has helped me endlessly, including surgeries

About mr George Samandouras, 15 August 2019

Great hospital

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 August 2019

Excellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 August 2019

Mr samandouras is my doctor at the private consulting rooms and he is excellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 August 2019

Excellent

About mr George Samandouras, 15 August 2019

Helpful and reassuring staff. Image performed in a very professional manner- providing information throughout.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 14 August 2019

Hannah helped us get our insurance details so we didn't have to pay for scan. Very efficient friendly lady.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 14 August 2019

Brilliant service

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 14 August 2019

Supberb service.all very professional

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 19 July 2019

You needed to say that the noise is going to be v loud and that it is felt near head. You need to remind diabetics not to wear Libre. Stress test was awful. Feel like you are dying. You need to warn people. Shouldn't have two nurses talking to you at the same time. V v confusing. Not great!

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 19 July 2019

Had to wait a while - 45minutes

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 5 July 2019

Trent is very good he is a good listener and has the right tone to make the scan easier

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 4 July 2019

It is efficient and quick.One suggestion is to ask the simple question: 'how are you' before the scan.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 4 July 2019

Mr Toma is the most caring, reassuring, understanding & patient doctors I’ve been treated by. His treatment has always been to the highest standard and things are never to much trouble. A great doctor & a wonderful human being.

About mr Ahmed Toma, 1 July 2019

On time, informative, plenty of time given and overall left feeling very satisfied.

About dr Gordon Plant, 28 June 2019

Really nice receptionist

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 June 2019

Very good experience

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 June 2019

A marvellous experience. I was very nervous having failed to go thro a scan before and the two ladies were so nice and understanding and I was able to complete the scan on my front. I could not have done it without their kind understanding.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 June 2019

Was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable whilst having my scan. All staff very friendly.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 June 2019

Fantastic service

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 June 2019

About mr George Samandouras, 12 June 2019

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 12 June 2019

Very good

About mr George Samandouras, 12 June 2019

Excellent care

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 12 June 2019

Dr Saifee was very attentive and gave explanations where possible to all of my questions. Very knowledgable and just a very nice man.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 11 June 2019

I am writing to you on behalf of my father. You have been in our thoughts and prayers every day from the time you started treatment with my father. The reason why I am writing to you is to thank you, but thank you does not come close to what we would like to say, there are no words to convey what you have done to help my father in his hour of need. If it wasn't for your professionalism, intelligence, quick thinking, quick action and kindness my father would have surely died. We have been very lucky and blessed to have you as our Doctor. We shall never forget you and what you have done for my father. You are a very conscientious Doctor and a special human being .

About dr Tabish Saifee, 31 May 2019

Prompt, Kind and Efficient Service. Our Thanks to Sharon Sulley who was there for us even during her days off

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 28 May 2019

Explained fully the options available as treatment. Very kind and gave me confidence as to the planned procedure. Could not have been better under the circumstances

About mr George Samandouras, 28 May 2019

Excellent approach, Great Attention to detail

About mr George Samandouras, 28 May 2019

Very Organised, Excellent Reception (Ayla-Well done)

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 28 May 2019

Highly recommended! His awake surgery (brain) increases radically. The rate of success of the operation.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 May 2019

Very comfortable environment and Lottie was extremely helpful

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 20 May 2019

Wonderful service. sandy and her team are an exemplar of great service

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 17 May 2019

Wonderful man. He has made such a huge impact on my quality of life

About professor Raju Kapoor, 16 May 2019

Convenient location and very helpful staff

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 May 2019

Excellent service. The receptionist was very kind and welcoming

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 May 2019

Hannah and Trent and all staff were really helpful. Thank you xxx

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 May 2019

Fantastic headache specialist. Comprehensive assessment and treatment plan. Great bedside manner. Wonderful person.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 27 April 2019

Excellent care

About mr Lawrence Watkins, 26 April 2019

  • Page 1 of 11