Coronavirus (COVID-19): Our clinical facilities and services are open and operating with various safety measures in place to keep our visitors and staff safe. For information about what we are doing to keep our patients and staff safe, and what our patients and visitors can do to help themselves, please click on the following link:

Reviews

Our experts are rated 5 stars on doctify (Based on 1184 reviews)

Really good. And Jane his pa was excellent in terms of response. Felt very looked after!

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 23 October 2020

smooth, easy and good follow up

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 20 October 2020

Dr Saifee was very calm, patient and gentle, very generous with his time and listening, for a delicate subject, that was highly appreciated.

About Dr Tabish Saifee, 20 October 2020

Very good location

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 October 2020

Dr Losseff has provided me with excellent care and attention over the years, and I would highly recommend him to others

About Dr Nick Losseff, 16 October 2020

As a fellow healthcare professional I cannot speak more highly of Dr Losseff He is very clearly at the top of his field, is a very good listener, an excellent diagnostician , and a very nice person He gave me great confidence and was very thorough and very efficient I cannot recommend him more highly as a Neurologist.

About Dr Nick Losseff, 13 October 2020

Excellent contact and experience overall. Dr Bhattacharjee took time for a thorough consultation very late on a Friday evening. Very empathetic and reassuring doctor. Great PA.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 12 October 2020

Fantastic! Warm, friendly, clear & concise in his medical opinion on my condition, which immediately put me at ease. I would highly recommend, a very safe pair of hands!

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 9 October 2020

Very happy

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 5 October 2020

My experience with Dr. Nick Losseff was absolutely excellent. Prompt, explaining in very easy to understand terms. The results of the treatment amazing, my twoenty-year-old headaches migraine just gone. I wish my GP and other specialist treated me man years before instead of prescribing stronger pain killers. Years of suffering for no reason until Dr. Losseff's treatment. Furthermore, Dr Losseff's pa Silvia was and is also amazing. Prompt response, organising scans promptly providing answers to all my enquiries, pure excellence!

About Dr Nick Losseff, 5 October 2020

Excellent

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 30 September 2020

My wife was diagnosed with a stroke, and was reviewed initially by Dr Losseff at Queen Square. This was under NHS, and based up on his knowledge and bedside manner, I felt further review was needed as soon as possible to ensure the best recovery for my wife. We decided to utilise private services, and I have not been disappointed. Dr Losseff and his secretory (Silvie) are absolutely amazing...I expect the highest standards and Dr Losseff and Silvie have provided the best care, and my wife is recovering well thanks to them. Thank you both.

About Dr Nick Losseff, 29 September 2020

Very good gave pice of mind

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 28 September 2020

Very friendly & reassuring Doctor!

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 27 September 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Bhattacharjee for over three years and his treatment has been very concerned and condidered during all this time . He has a particularly calm and reassuring manner which is so important when receiving a diagnosis.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 25 September 2020

Dr Losseff made me feel comfortable and at ease, he explained things well and in a simple manner for me and did thorough check up.

About Dr Nick Losseff, 17 September 2020

Wonderful bedside manner - he immediately put me at my ease. He was also punctual. I am not able to comment on his professional expertise.

About Dr Nick Losseff, 16 September 2020

Very helpful calm and reassuring

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 12 September 2020

Excellent service

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 9 September 2020

Thank goodness we came to see him for a second opinion Took time and care to explain and we we definitely be seeing him again

About Dr Nick Losseff, 9 September 2020

Excellent services

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 8 September 2020

Dr Bhattacharjee was fantastic at instantly making me feel at ease and understand the diagnosis and how to treat. Really warm throughout and I forgot I normally have white coat syndrome!

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 28 August 2020

I felt very comfortable during the whole experience with Dr. Losseff. He walked me through every process and made me feel like there was a solution to what I was experiencing. Everything was very professional.

About Dr Nick Losseff, 26 August 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Losseff for some 12 years. His manner is very relaxed and soothing which helps me to relax and co=operate during his very thorough examination and questions. He always makes me feel great at the end of each annual check up telling me how well I am doing which gives me the determination to carry on and live with my medical condition (Parkinsons) and makes me confident that altough I won't beat it, it won't beat me. He is always available for a meeting, and if he is not in agreement with something I suggest he will politely tell me so. I consider myself lucky I was referred to him.....

About Dr Nick Losseff, 25 August 2020

Clean, convenient and well staffed.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 23 August 2020

Very happy with all information explained and given to me

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 22 August 2020

My experience with Dr. Bhattacharjee has been very pleasant. He has been very patient with me and very helpful.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 19 August 2020

Excellent doctor very kind and knowledgable I am so happy to meet the doctor today

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 18 August 2020

Dr Bhattacharjee has given us excellent attention when my Dad came from overseas. Diagnosed his problem straight away and gave us an excellent explanation of the condition and what needed to be done. We will be forever grateful

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 18 August 2020

Excellent. Really pleased with the service received.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 15 August 2020

Very pragmatic, helpful and thorough.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 15 August 2020

A really useful and reassuring visit. Dr Losseff was very thorough and explained things clearly,He combined these skills with a sympathetic and sensitive approach. Thanks again .

About Dr Nick Losseff, 14 August 2020

Everything went smoothly. People were lovely

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 13 August 2020

Very pleasant environment. Dr Bhattacharjee was very good at explaining my condition.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 12 August 2020

Very good at putting my mind at rest and explaining what is going on in my head. Empathetic and confidence building. Made me understand what I was experiencing and how to treat.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 12 August 2020

Excellent caring team. The NHNN is the best Hosptial we have ever used

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 12 August 2020

I found the team incredibly helpful, professional and kind . The facilities are simply impeccable! beautiful and very clean. I cannot recommend strongly enough this amazing imagining centre. Thank you so much for your invaluable help and taking such a great care of me ! I am truly grateful Prof Lisa Cipolotti

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 12 August 2020

Very in depth explanation and listened to all my questions and concerns

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 11 August 2020

I initially saw Dr Bhattacharjee several months ago. He is a very pleasant and personable clinician, whose expert knowledge led to a very swift diagnosis. I would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone for neurological disorders

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 10 August 2020

Friendly, approachable, took lots CB of time to explain things.

About Dr Anupam Bhattacharjee, 8 August 2020

  • Page 1 of 30