Coronavirus (Covid-19): Our clinical facilities are open and returning to full service.  For information about what we are doing to keep our patients and staff safe during this difficult time, please click on the following link:

Reviews

Our experts are rated 5 stars on doctify (Based on 1117 reviews)

Very pleasant and clean surroundings.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 21 July 2020

I would like to leave a review about the staff that assisted me throughout my MRI appointment today at the Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, The Roger Williams Building. I was welcomed by the lovely receptionist, Miss Aysha. She was very professional, welcoming and kind. Then I was escorted to the MRI Room and I was assisted by Dr Triona. She was also very kind and made me feel comfortable throughout the MRI Scan. I am disable and she was really kind to assist me in every way. I would just like to leave this very positive feedback. Thank you very much for your professionalism and my congratulations for how the clinic is excellently managed.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 9 July 2020

Extremely friendly and helpful receptionist and I did not have to wait at all for my appointment. It was seamless and an MRI scan was very quickly organised afterwards.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 8 July 2020

Can I just say thank you, you and the team made being a microwaved Guinea pig a great experience. Funny and attentive team, very warm and welcoming surroundings and nothing is to much trouble. Huge thanks for the Manager guy for guiding me over from one venue to the other, I have no sense of direction in London and it was hugely appreciated.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 12 June 2020

I was struggling with my symptoms for more than a year , till I reached Dr. Sharma after I saw his rating here . He was extremely successful to diagnose me and I've been with him fo 3 years now . Highly professional and helpful. I extremelyyyyyy recommend him .

About Dr Nik Sharma, 28 May 2020

Excellent. Very privileged to be the first CT patient!

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 26 May 2020

It was a really good experince, thank you so much to all the team

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 May 2020

Professor Walker was very personable and friendly. He took the time to talk through my questions and addressed each one in full. By the end of the call, I knew exactly what the plan was and felt very comfortable with what we had decided.

About professor Matthew Walker, 6 May 2020

Professor Walker was very personable and friendly. He took the time to talk through my questions and addressed each one in full. By the end of the call, I knew exactly what the plan was and felt very comfortable with what we had decided.

About Professor Matthew Walker, 6 May 2020

I experienced kind treatment and professionalism from all staff in all aspects of my visit to the Consulting Rooms - from booking the appointment, to arrival, time spent during the appointment and finally departure from the building.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 29 April 2020

I experienced kind treatment and professionalism from all staff in all aspects of my visit to the Consulting Rooms - from booking the appointment, to arrival, time spent during the appointment and finally departure from the building.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 29 April 2020

Dr. Farmer was kind, professional, reassuring and thorough in a consultation setting. He dictated a comprehensive explanation letter to my GP in my presence at the end of the consultation - thus there is full clarity of information for all concerned for a way forward in the future.

About dr Simon Farmer, 29 April 2020

Dr. Farmer was kind, professional, reassuring and thorough in a consultation setting. He dictated a comprehensive explanation letter to my GP in my presence at the end of the consultation - thus there is full clarity of information for all concerned for a way forward in the future.

About Dr Simon Farmer, 29 April 2020

Dr Tabish was very friendly , reassuring and empathetic. His virtual examination was I felt considered and patient and I was left feeling he had taken the time to properly establish what the issues were - I felt very reassured and ready to move forward after our appointment.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 23 April 2020

Dr Tabish was very friendly , reassuring and empathetic. His virtual examination was I felt considered and patient and I was left feeling he had taken the time to properly establish what the issues were - I felt very reassured and ready to move forward after our appointment.

About Dr Tabish Saifee, 23 April 2020

Cannot as it was a telephone consultation

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 2 April 2020

Cannot as it was a telephone consultation

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 2 April 2020

Mr Kitchen was very pleasant and explained things very well. Very sympathetic. Easy to talk to.

About mr Neil Kitchen, 2 April 2020

Mr Kitchen was very pleasant and explained things very well. Very sympathetic. Easy to talk to.

About Mr Neil Kitchen, 2 April 2020

Dr Sanjeev Was brilliant He listened to my concerns And Explained everything to me in detail Excellent bedside manner

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 24 March 2020

Dr Sanjeev Was brilliant He listened to my concerns And Explained everything to me in detail Excellent bedside manner

About Dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 24 March 2020

All was good. Thank you.

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 24 March 2020

All was good. Thank you.

About Dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 24 March 2020

Excellent experience and so encouraging to see a proactive stance on corona virus in action

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 10 March 2020

Excellent experience and so encouraging to see a proactive stance on corona virus in action

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 10 March 2020

I attended your Centre for a scan earlier today and I am writing to say how well I was looked after. I find scanners difficult and your staff couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful. They really went the extra mile and we made it through as a result. I would be so grateful if you would pass on my personal thanks to all those concerned-it is rare to find such professionalism and kindness combined and I really do appreciate it.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 4 March 2020

I attended your Centre for a scan earlier today and I am writing to say how well I was looked after. I find scanners difficult and your staff couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful. They really went the extra mile and we made it through as a result. I would be so grateful if you would pass on my personal thanks to all those concerned-it is rare to find such professionalism and kindness combined and I really do appreciate it.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 4 March 2020

I was extremely impressed with the two girls (Carol and Fiona) who performed my Scan. They were well-mannered, patient, efficient. The information was clear during the Scan. I had another scan at London Bridge where I was not provided with ear-plugs or headphones. On the Scan I had at your facility I was given these and was put at ease during this procedure.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 27 February 2020

I was extremely impressed with the two girls (Carol and Fiona) who performed my Scan. They were well-mannered, patient, efficient. The information was clear during the Scan. I had another scan at London Bridge where I was not provided with ear-plugs or headphones. On the Scan I had at your facility I was given these and was put at ease during this procedure.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 27 February 2020

Excellent service all round

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 February 2020

Excellent service all round

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 February 2020

Very satisfied. I was impressed to receive a same-day appointment and grateful to the team for getting the report back to our GP in time for our appointment that afternoon. The scan experience itself was much more comfortable than I was expecting and I am very grateful to Kirsty for looking after us with such professionalism and kindness.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 18 February 2020

Very satisfied. I was impressed to receive a same-day appointment and grateful to the team for getting the report back to our GP in time for our appointment that afternoon. The scan experience itself was much more comfortable than I was expecting and I am very grateful to Kirsty for looking after us with such professionalism and kindness.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 18 February 2020

Efficient and friendly

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 31 January 2020

Friendly and good information given

About mr George Samandouras, 31 January 2020

Efficient and friendly

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 31 January 2020

Friendly and good information given

About Mr George Samandouras, 31 January 2020

Gave me the facts in a clear and concise manner and gave me comfort to deal with whatever comes up

About dr Tabish Saifee, 30 January 2020

Gave me the facts in a clear and concise manner and gave me comfort to deal with whatever comes up

About Dr Tabish Saifee, 30 January 2020

I really appreciated the ease of organising the appointment and the promptness of the report. I was able to see my doctor for the results the same afternoon which was an amazing turnaround!

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 28 January 2020

  • Page 1 of 28