Coronavirus (Covid-19): Our clinical facilities are open with reduced opening hours.  For information about what we are doing to keep our patients and staff safe during this difficult time, please click on the following link:

Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.86 stars on doctify (Based on 545 reviews)

Professor Walker was very personable and friendly. He took the time to talk through my questions and addressed each one in full. By the end of the call, I knew exactly what the plan was and felt very comfortable with what we had decided.

About professor Matthew Walker, 6 May 2020

I experienced kind treatment and professionalism from all staff in all aspects of my visit to the Consulting Rooms - from booking the appointment, to arrival, time spent during the appointment and finally departure from the building.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 29 April 2020

Dr. Farmer was kind, professional, reassuring and thorough in a consultation setting. He dictated a comprehensive explanation letter to my GP in my presence at the end of the consultation - thus there is full clarity of information for all concerned for a way forward in the future.

About dr Simon Farmer, 29 April 2020

Dr Tabish was very friendly , reassuring and empathetic. His virtual examination was I felt considered and patient and I was left feeling he had taken the time to properly establish what the issues were - I felt very reassured and ready to move forward after our appointment.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 23 April 2020

Cannot as it was a telephone consultation

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 2 April 2020

Mr Kitchen was very pleasant and explained things very well. Very sympathetic. Easy to talk to.

About mr Neil Kitchen, 2 April 2020

Dr Sanjeev Was brilliant He listened to my concerns And Explained everything to me in detail Excellent bedside manner

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 24 March 2020

All was good. Thank you.

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 24 March 2020

Excellent experience and so encouraging to see a proactive stance on corona virus in action

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 10 March 2020

I attended your Centre for a scan earlier today and I am writing to say how well I was looked after. I find scanners difficult and your staff couldn’t have been kinder or more helpful. They really went the extra mile and we made it through as a result. I would be so grateful if you would pass on my personal thanks to all those concerned-it is rare to find such professionalism and kindness combined and I really do appreciate it.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 4 March 2020

I was extremely impressed with the two girls (Carol and Fiona) who performed my Scan. They were well-mannered, patient, efficient. The information was clear during the Scan. I had another scan at London Bridge where I was not provided with ear-plugs or headphones. On the Scan I had at your facility I was given these and was put at ease during this procedure.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 27 February 2020

Excellent service all round

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 25 February 2020

Very satisfied. I was impressed to receive a same-day appointment and grateful to the team for getting the report back to our GP in time for our appointment that afternoon. The scan experience itself was much more comfortable than I was expecting and I am very grateful to Kirsty for looking after us with such professionalism and kindness.

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 18 February 2020

Friendly and good information given

About mr George Samandouras, 31 January 2020

Efficient and friendly

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 31 January 2020

Gave me the facts in a clear and concise manner and gave me comfort to deal with whatever comes up

About dr Tabish Saifee, 30 January 2020

I really appreciated the ease of organising the appointment and the promptness of the report. I was able to see my doctor for the results the same afternoon which was an amazing turnaround!

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 28 January 2020

The foremost opinion for CSF leaks. I flew from Ireland to see Dr Matharu. Has quickly organised all the investigations and treatments. Has access to all the relevant procedures and specialists. The best person to see for CSF leaks!

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

The best private care for neurological problems. I flew in from Ireland to see Dr Matharu. Very pleased that I did so. Lauren Laycock, Dr Matharu’s secretary was great at organising this trip. The staff at the clinic were 3xcellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

As a doctor who suffers from severe headaches, it was refreshing seeing Dr Matharu. After an arduous journey trying to find a good neurologist I finally came to see Dr Matharu. He is absolutely wonderful. I know he looks after several doctors so that is telling as these doctors rate him as one of the best for headaches. Great bedside manner. Very caring about patients. Discusses lots of option. Fantastic letters

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Cold waiting room. Drinks facilities poor. Very helpful staff

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Excellent consultation. Detailed plan. Will definitely continue seeing him for my headaches. One of the best secretaries- Lauren - goes the extra mile to help.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Waiting area very cold. Heating not working. Chairs not comfortable. Noisy chairs in consulting room. Staff very helpful. Dr Matharu’s secretary is excellent and on the ball

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

I have rare syndrome which was undiagnosed until I saw Dr Matharu. I had seen about 20 neurologists including some in USA but none diagnosed my headaches. DrMatharu told me the diagnosis within 5 mins!

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Staff are wonderful but facilities are poor

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

If you have headaches then Dr Matharu is the doctor to see! I saw numerous specialists including the renowned Peter Goadsby but none sorted out my headaches until I saw Dr Matharu

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Wonderful doctor. Very caring. Fantastic sense of humour. Excellent bedside manner

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Good facilities but not the best. However, they have the best doctors for neurology

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Good facilities but not the best. However, they have the best doctors for neurology

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Excellent care by Dr Matharu’s team

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Come to Dr Matharu if you want cutting edge treatments. He has changed my life with the new emerging treatments in migraine

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Best neurology hospital

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

I have excellent care from Dr Matharu. He can offer treatments nobody else in the country can offer. He is top man!

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

I have 3 family members being looked after by Dr Matharu. We all receive great care. This doctor knows everything there is to know about headaches

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

The facilities are mediocre. The staff are excellent. I only come here because Dr Matharu doesn’t practice elsewhere. His team are excellent. Lauren, Mara, Susie and Paula are wonderful. The facilities aren’t great. The air conditioning hasn’t been working on several occasions that I have come here. The chairs aren’t comfortable.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

The best headache doctor! Has changed my life. I wasn’t able to work before I met him. Got an accurate diagnosis and treatments that work. Had seen several neurologists before without any improvement

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Fantastic doctor. The best doctor I have ever had

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Pleasant

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 January 2020

No comment

About mr George Samandouras, 24 January 2020

Truly outstanding, kind, explained everything clearly, so grateful to be under his care

About mr George Samandouras, 24 January 2020

  • Page 1 of 14