Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.86 stars on doctify (Based on 529 reviews)

I really appreciated the ease of organising the appointment and the promptness of the report. I was able to see my doctor for the results the same afternoon which was an amazing turnaround!

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 28 January 2020

The foremost opinion for CSF leaks. I flew from Ireland to see Dr Matharu. Has quickly organised all the investigations and treatments. Has access to all the relevant procedures and specialists. The best person to see for CSF leaks!

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

The best private care for neurological problems. I flew in from Ireland to see Dr Matharu. Very pleased that I did so. Lauren Laycock, Dr Matharu’s secretary was great at organising this trip. The staff at the clinic were 3xcellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

As a doctor who suffers from severe headaches, it was refreshing seeing Dr Matharu. After an arduous journey trying to find a good neurologist I finally came to see Dr Matharu. He is absolutely wonderful. I know he looks after several doctors so that is telling as these doctors rate him as one of the best for headaches. Great bedside manner. Very caring about patients. Discusses lots of option. Fantastic letters

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Cold waiting room. Drinks facilities poor. Very helpful staff

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Waiting area very cold. Heating not working. Chairs not comfortable. Noisy chairs in consulting room. Staff very helpful. Dr Matharu’s secretary is excellent and on the ball

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Excellent consultation. Detailed plan. Will definitely continue seeing him for my headaches. One of the best secretaries- Lauren - goes the extra mile to help.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

I have rare syndrome which was undiagnosed until I saw Dr Matharu. I had seen about 20 neurologists including some in USA but none diagnosed my headaches. DrMatharu told me the diagnosis within 5 mins!

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

If you have headaches then Dr Matharu is the doctor to see! I saw numerous specialists including the renowned Peter Goadsby but none sorted out my headaches until I saw Dr Matharu

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Staff are wonderful but facilities are poor

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Good facilities but not the best. However, they have the best doctors for neurology

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Good facilities but not the best. However, they have the best doctors for neurology

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Wonderful doctor. Very caring. Fantastic sense of humour. Excellent bedside manner

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Come to Dr Matharu if you want cutting edge treatments. He has changed my life with the new emerging treatments in migraine

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

Excellent care by Dr Matharu’s team

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Best neurology hospital

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

I have excellent care from Dr Matharu. He can offer treatments nobody else in the country can offer. He is top man!

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

I have 3 family members being looked after by Dr Matharu. We all receive great care. This doctor knows everything there is to know about headaches

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

The best headache doctor! Has changed my life. I wasn’t able to work before I met him. Got an accurate diagnosis and treatments that work. Had seen several neurologists before without any improvement

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

The facilities are mediocre. The staff are excellent. I only come here because Dr Matharu doesn’t practice elsewhere. His team are excellent. Lauren, Mara, Susie and Paula are wonderful. The facilities aren’t great. The air conditioning hasn’t been working on several occasions that I have come here. The chairs aren’t comfortable.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 25 January 2020

Fantastic doctor. The best doctor I have ever had

About dr Manjit Matharu, 25 January 2020

No comment

About mr George Samandouras, 24 January 2020

Pleasant

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 January 2020

Truly outstanding, kind, explained everything clearly, so grateful to be under his care

About mr George Samandouras, 24 January 2020

Friendly, comforting and welcoming

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 January 2020

Very assuring and confident

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 January 2020

excellent manner listened and inspired confidence.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 16 January 2020

very calming, easy to understand language and made me feel I had not wasted his time.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 16 January 2020

Excellent diagnosis as it proved and well explained and successfully treated without surgical intervention..

About dr Tabish Saifee, 7 January 2020

Great venue

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 6 January 2020

Prof Walker, when he is present is very present but one does not know when that will be and it has caused problems with my treatment

About professor Matthew Walker, 2 January 2020

Helpful

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 December 2019

My treatment by Mr Toma was excellent, I am very pleased that I came to see him, he is a very kind caring person. He let me know as soon as he could about the MRI scan result and thank God it was good news.

About mr Ahmed Toma, 24 December 2019

Delightful all round

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 23 December 2019

Highly knowledgable. Always outlines a thorough plan. Excellent bedside manner. Provides fantastic care

About dr Manjit Matharu, 21 December 2019

Excellent facilities though waiting room is a bit cold

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 21 December 2019

One of the best doctors that have looked after me

About dr Manjit Matharu, 21 December 2019

Dr Matharu has a fantastic team

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 21 December 2019

Extremely good advice and treatment and good supportive team

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 21 December 2019

Extremely good advice and treatment. Would, t see another consultant

About dr Manjit Matharu, 21 December 2019

  • Page 1 of 14