Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.86 stars on doctify (Based on 388 reviews)

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 12 June 2019

About mr George Samandouras, 12 June 2019

Very good

About mr George Samandouras, 12 June 2019

Excellent care

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 12 June 2019

Dr Saifee was very attentive and gave explanations where possible to all of my questions. Very knowledgable and just a very nice man.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 11 June 2019

I am writing to you on behalf of my father. You have been in our thoughts and prayers every day from the time you started treatment with my father. The reason why I am writing to you is to thank you, but thank you does not come close to what we would like to say, there are no words to convey what you have done to help my father in his hour of need. If it wasn't for your professionalism, intelligence, quick thinking, quick action and kindness my father would have surely died. We have been very lucky and blessed to have you as our Doctor. We shall never forget you and what you have done for my father. You are a very conscientious Doctor and a special human being .

About dr Tabish Saifee, 31 May 2019

Prompt, Kind and Efficient Service. Our Thanks to Sharon Sulley who was there for us even during her days off

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 28 May 2019

Explained fully the options available as treatment. Very kind and gave me confidence as to the planned procedure. Could not have been better under the circumstances

About mr George Samandouras, 28 May 2019

Excellent approach, Great Attention to detail

About mr George Samandouras, 28 May 2019

Very Organised, Excellent Reception (Ayla-Well done)

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 28 May 2019

Highly recommended! His awake surgery (brain) increases radically. The rate of success of the operation.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 May 2019

Very comfortable environment and Lottie was extremely helpful

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 20 May 2019

Wonderful service. sandy and her team are an exemplar of great service

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 17 May 2019

Wonderful man. He has made such a huge impact on my quality of life

About professor Raju Kapoor, 16 May 2019

Convenient location and very helpful staff

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 May 2019

Excellent service. The receptionist was very kind and welcoming

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 May 2019

Hannah and Trent and all staff were really helpful. Thank you xxx

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 May 2019

Fantastic headache specialist. Comprehensive assessment and treatment plan. Great bedside manner. Wonderful person.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 27 April 2019

Excellent care

About mr Lawrence Watkins, 26 April 2019

Very efficient and clean environment

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 26 April 2019

Very efficient and clean environment. Gemma and Henri were both extremely helpful

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 26 April 2019

Hi I met Dr Saifee for neurological advice after fainting. He was reassuring, conducted all examinations required and gave me real good advice for treatment follow up. I managed to be referred for MRI on the same day and I received my results in a timely manner. Overall, it was a real good service I was provided, and I never felt anxious or stressed about the outcome because Dr Saifee had reassured me after conducting his examinations.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 25 April 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 16 April 2019

Very reassuring and professional manner. Made me feel very at ease when delivering his diagnosis.

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 16 April 2019

Overall a very good experience. Was able to book appointments easily via email. Short waiting times.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 April 2019

I had a very pleasant experience seeing Dr. Rajakulendran, who is very professional, knowledgeable and attentive.

About dr Sanjeev Rajakulendran, 15 April 2019

Very efficient. Friendly and informative.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 15 April 2019

Very nice and caring staff

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 April 2019

Lovely

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 3 April 2019

Good service

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 3 April 2019

Very good

About professor Raju Kapoor, 3 April 2019

Very efficient

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 1 April 2019

Very convenient to have my scan today after my appointment with Dr Heaney in Queen Square. The appointment card with the map inside was a great help. Very friendly staff when I arrived and the taxi back to Queen Square is a real treat. Thank you

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 29 March 2019

Amazed to get a walk in appointment!

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 29 March 2019

More comfortable than I was expecting. Kirsty was very kind and got me through my scan with great professionalism. Nice to get my CD also

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 29 March 2019

Kind, helpful calm staff. From front of house Hannah making us drinks and helping with keeping me calm to carol the lovely radiographer. It was a pleasant experience which is normally a scary one for me. They let me stay after the scan while I had a migraine Turing off the TVs and making me feel welcome.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 27 March 2019

A marvellous atmosphere

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 27 March 2019

Magnificent treatment and the way I the patient was treated by the doctor

About mr George Samandouras, 27 March 2019

Carol was amazing thanks so much, made me v calm and really helped

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 25 March 2019

Amazing! The communication, the kindness was much appreciated.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 25 March 2019

  • Page 1 of 10