Reviews

Our experts are rated 4.89 stars on doctify (Based on 442 reviews)

The Fabulous consultant.

About dr Paul Jarman, 14 October 2019

Very comfortable scan. Ruby was so kind and looked after my wife and I very well. Thank you

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 October 2019

Fantastic service as always

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 10 October 2019

Excellent

About dr Fergus Rugg-Gunn, 9 October 2019

Excellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 9 October 2019

I saw Dr Saifee for my first consultation yesterday and I am so thankful that I saw him - he is a highly competent doctor! I have been having symptoms for a year. Throughout the consultation, Dr Saifee's meticulous approach, compassion and fantastic listening skills were always evident. This allowed him to achieve a diagnosis and a future treatment plan. Thank you Dr Saifee!

About dr Tabish Saifee, 8 October 2019

I had my first consultation with Dr Saifee yesterday and I am so thankful that I saw him. From the onset he had a highly professional and compassionate manner in identifying and examining the problem. The medical issue has been causing me distress for just over a year and Dr Saifee was able to provide a diagnosis and a future treatment plan. His thorough approach and his meticulous listening skills were evident throughout the entire consultation. It was very clear to see that he is passionate about providing the best care possible. Thank you Dr Saifee!

About dr Tabish Saifee, 8 October 2019

Very positive

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 3 October 2019

Trent was great .Put in the line no problem

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 2 October 2019

Xxx

About Chenies Mews Imaging Centre, 2 October 2019

Great

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 27 September 2019

It was a great experience with Dr Saifee, he was very professional, he took time to examine and to explain, we were very comfortable, we would highly recommend him.

About dr Tabish Saifee, 11 September 2019

Very kind, helpful and understanding

About dr Sofia Eriksson, 3 September 2019

Fantastic

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 3 September 2019

Had operation last week, very professional and attentive

About mr George Samandouras, 30 August 2019

Excellent staff

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 30 August 2019

Very good service

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 30 August 2019

Great

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 30 August 2019

Very professional and friendly service and staff

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 30 August 2019

Dr Matharu has been a rock and has managed to turn my life around

About dr Manjit Matharu, 28 August 2019

Very comfortable surroundings and extremely kind staff. They were so busy but remained very attentive

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 28 August 2019

Lovely atmosphere

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 27 August 2019

Lovely doctor, very professional

About mr George Samandouras, 27 August 2019

Great

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 27 August 2019

Dr Sharma amazing doctor help my mum! I would definitely recommend him! Thank you kind regards

About dr Nik Sharma, 26 August 2019

Wonderful clinician. Very caring. Very knowledgeable about headaches.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 24 August 2019

Good facilities

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 24 August 2019

Really helpful

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 22 August 2019

Really understanding

About dr Dominic Heaney, 22 August 2019

I’m being treated for cluster headaches. Dr matharu is exceptional. Very thorough and explains the procedure to make sure I understand the process. Puts me at ease and makes me feel confident in my treatment.

About dr Manjit Matharu, 21 August 2019

Always find my visits to Queen sq pleasant. Friendly staff and the team are excellent. Thankfully dr matharu is kind and thorough and explains everything in great detail.

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 21 August 2019

Great thank you

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 21 August 2019

Dr Dexter is a very professional and helpful consultant who has helped me greatly

About dr Selwyn Dexter, 21 August 2019

Wonderful angelic staff. Fantastic experience. From the angel in reception who helped my father with a wheelchair staying late, to the amazingly patient radiographers, to the beautiful building.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 15 August 2019

Mr samandouras is an extremely professional and knowledgable doctor who has helped me endlessly, including surgeries

About mr George Samandouras, 15 August 2019

Great hospital

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 August 2019

Excellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 August 2019

Mr samandouras is my doctor at the private consulting rooms and he is excellent

About Queen Square Private Consulting Rooms, 15 August 2019

Excellent

About mr George Samandouras, 15 August 2019

Helpful and reassuring staff. Image performed in a very professional manner- providing information throughout.

About Queen Square Imaging Centre, 14 August 2019

  • Page 1 of 12